Processing of (personal) data by the entity in charge of the online application process

Privacy Policy for Users of our Online Application Platform

1. General
We provide you with this data protection statement, which relates exclusively to the data collected in the context of the online application procedure, in order to inform you about how we handle your personal data collected in the context of the application procedure. Our general data protection declaration, which applies to all other visits and activities on our websites, can be found here.

2. Who is responsible for the processing of my data?
The person responsible within the meaning of the EU-General Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter referred to as “GDPR”) and other national data protection laws of the EU member states as well as other data protection regulations is

aklamio GmbH
Hagelbergerstrasse 11
10965 Berlin, Germany
Phone: (030) 20239750
E-mail: contact@aklamio.com

3. Contact Data of the Data Protection Officer
You can reach our data protection officer at the following contact details:

aklamio GmbH
Hagelbergerstrasse 11
10965 Berlin, Germany
Phone: (030) 20239750
E-mail: datenschutz@aklamio.com

4. Personal Data within the Application Process
Personal data are details of personal or factual circumstances of an identified or identifiable natural person (Art. 4 No. 1 GDPR). This includes information such as your name, address, telephone number and date of birth, but also data about your specific career, etc., which can be assigned to a specific person with reasonable effort. Information that is not (un-)indirectly associated with your real identity, however, is not personal data.

5. Basic Principles and Purposes for the Processing of Personal Data in Applications and in the Application Procedure
If you apply to us electronically, i.e. by e-mail or via our web form, we collect and process your personal data for the purpose of handling the application procedure and carrying out pre-contractual measures.
By submitting an application on our recruiting page, you express your interest in joining our company. In this context, you provide us with personal data which we use and store exclusively for the purpose of your job search/application.
In particular, the following data is collected:

  • Name (first and last name)
  • E-mail address
  • Telephone number
  • LinkedIn profile (optional)
  • Channel, how you became aware of us
  • Availability
  • Expected Salary
  • E-Mail of Referrer (in case of job referral – optional)
  • Application documents, e.g. CV, reference letters, certificates, motivational letter
You also have the opportunity to upload meaningful documents such as a cover letter, your CV and certificates. This may contain further personal data such as date of birth, address, etc.
Only authorized employees from the personnel department or employees involved in the application process have access to your data.
Personal data is stored exclusively for the purpose of filling the vacant position for which you have applied.
The legal basis for processing is the implementation of pre-contractual measures pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b GDPR and your consent pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR.
Your data will be stored over a period of[number] days after the end of the application process. As a rule, this is done to fulfil legal obligations or to defend against any claims arising from legal regulations. We are then obliged to delete or make your data anonymous. In this case, the data is only available to us as so-called metadata without direct personal reference for statistical evaluations (for example, proportion of applications from women or men, number of applications per period, etc.).
The legal basis in this respect is compliance with statutory provisions, Art. 6 para. 1 lit. c GDPR.
In addition, we reserve the right to collect your data for inclusion in our "Talent Pool" for[number]. days after completion of the application process in order to identify any other interesting jobs for you. This also applies, for example, to applications for training or internship positions. By accepting the data protection declaration, you consent to any further storage of your data and inclusion in our "Talent Pool".
The legal basis in this respect is your consent pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR and a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 f GDPR, namely the pursuit of our business interests, which also includes contacting suitable applicants.
If you receive and accept an offer of employment with us as part of the application process, we will store the personal data collected as part of the application process at least for the duration of the employment relationship.
The legal basis for this is the execution of your employment contract with us, art. 6 para. 1 letter b GDPR.

6. Passing on the Data to Third Parties
The data transmitted in the context of your application will be transmitted via TLS encryption and stored in a database. This database is operated by Personio GmbH, which offers personnel administration and application management software (https://www.personio.de/impressum/). Personio is our contract processor according to Art. 28 DS-GMO. The basis for the processing is a contract for order processing between us as responsible body and Personio.

7. Rights of the Persons Concerned
If we process personal data as the data controller, you as the data subject have certain rights under Chapter III of the EU Basic Regulation on Data Protection (DS-GMO), depending on the legal basis and purpose of the processing, in particular the right to information (Art.15 DS-GVO), the right to correction (Art.16 DS-GVO), the right to cancellation (Art. 17 DS-GVO), the right to limitation of processing (Art. 18 DS-GVO), the right to data transferability (Art. 20 DS-GVO), the right to object (Art. 21 DS-GVO). If the processing of personal data is based on your consent, you have the right to revoke this data protection consent in accordance with Art. 7 III DS-GMO.
Please contact our data protection officer to assert your rights as regards the data processed in this online application procedure (see section 2.).

8. Concluding Provisions
We reserve the right to adapt this data protection declaration at any time so that it always meets the current legal requirements or to reflect changes in the application procedure or the like. If you visit this recruiting page again or apply again, the new privacy policy will apply.

Processing of (personal) data by the operator of the recruitment website

General information

This recruitment website is operated by Personio GmbH, which offers a human resource and applicant management software solution (https://www.personio.com/legal-notice/). Data transmitted as part of your application will be transferred using TLS encryption and stored in a database. The sole controller of this data within the meaning of article 24 of the GDPR is the enterprise carrying out this online application process. Personio’s role is limited to operating the software and this recruitment website and, in this context, being a processor under article 28 of the GDPR. In this case, the processing by Personio is based on an agreement for the processing of orders between the controller and Personio. In addition, Personio GmbH processes further data, some of which may be personal data, to provide its services, in particular for operating this recruitment website. We will refer to this in more detail below.

The controller

The controller under data protection law is:
Personio GmbH
Buttermelcherstraße 16
80469 München
Phone: +49 / 89 1250 1005
Commercial register entry number: HRB 213189
Registration Court: Amtsgericht München (Munich Local Court)
Data Protection Officer contact: datenschutz@personio.de

Access logs (“server logs”)

Each access to this recruitment website automatically causes general protocol data, so-called server logs, to be collected. As a rule, this data is a pseudonym and thus does not allow for inferences about the identity of an individual. Without this data, it would, in some cases, be technically impossible to deliver or display the contents of the software. In addition, processing this data is absolutely necessary under security aspects, in particular for access, input, transfer, and storage control. Furthermore, this anonymous information can be used for statistical purposes and for optimizing services and technology. In addition, the log files can be checked and analyzed retrospectively when unlawful use of the software is suspected. The legal basis for this is section 15 subsection 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), as well as article 6 (1) f of the GDPR. Generally, data such as the domain name of the website, the web browser and web-browser version, the operating system, the IP address, as well as the timestamp of the access to the software is collected. The scope of this log process does not exceed the common log scope of any other site on the web. These access logs are stored for a period of up to 30 days. There is no right to object to this.

Error logs

So-called error logs are generated for the purpose of identifying and fixing bugs. This is absolutely necessary to ensure we can react as quickly as possible to possible problems with displaying and implementing content (legitimate interest). As a rule, this data is a pseudonym and thus does not allow for inferences about the identity of an individual. The legal basis for this is section 15 subsection 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG), as well as article 6 (1) f) of the GDPR. When an error message occurs, general data such as the domain name of the website, the web browser and web-browser version, the operating system, the IP address, as well as the timestamp upon occurrence of the respective error message and/or specification is collected. These error logs are stored for a period of up to 30 days. There is no right to object to this.

Use of cookies

So-called cookies are used on parts of this recruitment website. They are small text files which are stored on the device with which you access this recruitment website. As a general rule, cookies serve the purpose of ensuring secure access to a website (“absolutely necessary”), implementing certain functionalities such as standard-language settings (“functional”), improving the user experience or the performance of the website (“performance”), or placing targeted advertisements (“marketing”). On this recruitment website, we generally use only cookies that are absolutely necessary, functional or performance-related, in particular for implementing certain default settings such as language, for identifying the job advertising channel, or for analyzing the performance of a job advert via which a user accessed this recruitment website. The use of cookies is absolutely necessary for providing our services and thus for the performance of the contract (article 6 (1) b) of the GDPR). Period of storage: up to 1 month or until the end of the browser session Right to object: You can determine via your browser settings whether you allow or object to the use of cookies. Please note that deactivating cookies may result in limited or completely blocked functionalities of this recruitment website.

Rights of data subjects

If Personio GmbH as the controller processes personal data, you as the data subject have certain rights under Chapter III of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), depending on the legal basis and the purpose of the processing, in particular the right of access (article 15 of the GDPR) and the rights to rectification (article 16 of the GDPR), erasure (article 17 of the GDPR), restriction of processing (article 18 of the GDPR), and data portability (article 20 of the GDPR), as well as the right to object (article 21 of the GDPR). If the personal data is processed with your consent, you have the right to withdraw this consent under article 7 III of the GDPR. To assert your rights as a data subject in relation to the data processed for the purpose of operating this recruitment website, please refer to Personio GmbH’s Data Protection Officer (see item B).

Concluding provisions

Personio reserves the right to adjust this data privacy statement at any point in time to ensure that it is in line with the current legal requirements at all times, or in order to accommodate changes in the services offered, for example when new services are introduced. In this case, the new data privacy statement applies to any later visit of this recruitment website or any later job application.

Verarbeitung (personenbezogener) Daten durch den Verantwortlichen des Online-Bewerbungsverfahrens

Datenschutzerklärung für Nutzer unserer Online-Bewerbungsplattform


1. Allgemeines
Wir stellen Ihnen diese Datenschutzerklärung, welche sich ausschließlich auf die im Rahmen des Online-Bewerbungsverfahrens erhobenen Daten bezieht, zur Verfügung, um Sie darüber zu informieren, wie wir mit Ihren im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten bei uns umgehen. Unsere allgemeine Datenschutzerklärung, die für alle sonstigen Besuche und Aktivitäten auf unseren Webseiten gilt, finden Sie hier.

2. Wer ist verantwortlich für die Verarbeitung meiner Daten?
Der Verantwortliche im Sinne der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (nachfolgend als „DSGVO“ bezeichnet) und anderer nationaler Datenschutzgesetze der EU-Mitgliedsstaaten sowie sonstiger datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen ist die

aklamio GmbH
Hagelbergerstr. 11
10965 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 20239750
E-Mail: contact@aklamio.com

3. Kontaktdaten des Datenschutzbeauftragten
Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

aklamio GmbH
Hagelbergerstr. 11
10965 Berlin
Tel.: (030) 20239750
E-Mail: datenschutz@aklamio.com

4. Personenbezogene Daten im Rahmen des Bewerbungsprozesses
Personenbezogene Daten sind Angaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person (Art. 4 Nr. 1 DSGVO). Darunter fallen Informationen wie beispielsweise Ihr Name, Ihre Anschrift, Ihre Telefonnummer und Ihr Geburtsdatum, aber auch Daten über Ihren konkreten Werdegang etc., welche mit vertretbarem Aufwand einer bestimmten Person zugeordnet werden kann. Informationen, die nicht (un-)mittelbar mit Ihrer wirklichen Identität in Verbindung gebracht werden, sind hingegen keine personenbezogenen Daten.

5. Grundlagen und Zwecke zur Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten bei Bewerbungen und im Bewerbungsverfahren
Sollten Sie sich bei uns auf elektronischem Wege, also per E-Mail oder über unser Webformular bewerben, dann erheben und verarbeiten wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten zum Zwecke der Abwicklung des Bewerbungsverfahrens und zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen.
Mit dem Absenden einer Bewerbung auf unserer Recruiting-Seite bekunden Sie Ihr Interesse, eine Beschäftigung bei uns aufnehmen zu wollen. Sie übermitteln uns in diesem Zusammenhang personenbezogene Daten, die wir ausschließlich zum Zwecke Ihrer Stellensuche/ Bewerbung nutzen und speichern.
Insbesondere werden dabei die folgenden Daten erhoben:
  • Name (Vor- sowie Nachname)
  • E-Mail-Adresse
  • Telefonnummer
  • LinkedIn-Profil (optional)
  • Kanal, wie Sie auf uns aufmerksam geworden sind
  • Verfügbarkeit
  • Gehaltsvorstellung
  • E-Mail-Adresse des Empfehlers (bei Jobempfehlungen - optional)
  • Bewerbungsdokumente wie Lebenslauf, Anschreiben, Zeugnisse
Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, aussagekräftige Dokumente wie ein Anschreiben, Ihren Lebenslauf und Zeugnisse hochzuladen. Darin befinden sich ggf. weitere personenbezogene Daten wie Geburtsdatum, Adresse etc.
Auf Ihre Daten haben nur autorisierte Mitarbeiter(innen) aus dem Personalbereich bzw. in das Bewerbungsverfahren involvierte Mitarbeiter Zugriff.
Die Speicherung der personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt grundsätzlich ausschließlich für den Zweck der Besetzung der vakanten Stelle, für die Sie sich beworben haben.
Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung ist die Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO sowie Ihre Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO.
Ihre Daten werden über einen Zeitraum von 90 Tagen über die Beendigung des Bewerbungsverfahrens hinaus gespeichert. Dies erfolgt in der Regel zur Erfüllung von rechtlichen Verpflichtungen bzw. der Abwehr von etwaigen Ansprüchen aus gesetzlichen Vorschriften. Anschließend sind wir verpflichtet, Ihre Daten zu löschen bzw. zu anonymisieren. In diesem Falle stehen uns die Daten nur noch als sogenannte Metadaten ohne direkten Personenbezug für statistische Auswertungen zur Verfügung (beispielsweise Frauen- bzw. Männeranteil an Bewerbungen, Anzahl an Bewerbungen pro Zeitraum etc.).
Rechtsgrundlage ist insoweit die Erfüllung gesetzlicher Vorschriften, Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO.
Darüber hinaus behalten wir uns vor, Ihre Daten zur Aufnahme in unseren „Talent Pool“ für 90 Tage nach Beendigung des Bewerbungsverfahrens zu speichern, um etwaige weitere interessante Stellen für Sie zu identifizieren. Dies gilt beispielsweise auch für Bewerbung auf einen Ausbildungs- oder Praktikumsplatz. Durch Akzeptieren der Datenschutzerklärung willigen Sie in die etwaige weitergehende Speicherung Ihrer Daten und die Aufnahme in unseren „Talent Pool“ ein.
Rechtsgrundlage ist insoweit Ihre Einwilligung gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO sowie ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne des Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 f DSGVO, nämlich die Verfolgung unserer Geschäftsinteressen, wozu auch die Kontaktaufnahme mit geeigneten Bewerbern zählt.
Sofern Sie im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens ein Angebot für eine Anstellung bei uns erhalten und dieses annehmen, speichern wir die im Rahmen des Bewerbungsverfahrens erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten mindestens für die Dauer des Angestelltenverhältnisses.
Rechtsgrundlage hierfür ist die Durchführung Ihres Anstellungsvertrages mit uns, Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO.

6. Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte
Die im Rahmen Ihrer Bewerbung übermittelten Daten werden per TLS-Verschlüsselung übertragen und in einer Datenbank gespeichert. Diese Datenbank wird von der Personio GmbH, welche eine Personalverwaltungs- und Bewerbermanagement-Software anbietet (https://www.personio.de/impressum/), betrieben. Personio ist in diesem Zusammenhang unser Auftragsverarbeiter nach Art. 28 DS-GVO. Die Grundlage für die Verarbeitung ist hierbei ein Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung zwischen uns als verantwortliche Stelle und Personio.

7. Betroffenenrechte
Sofern durch uns als verantwortliche Stelle personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet werden, haben Sie als betroffene Person in Abhängigkeit von Rechtsgrundlage und Zweck der Verarbeitung bestimmte Rechte aus Kapitel III der EU Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DS-GVO), dabei ggf. insbesondere Recht auf Auskunft (Art.15 DS-GVO), Recht auf Berichtigung (Art.16 DS-GVO), Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DS-GVO), Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DS-GVO), Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DS-GVO), Recht auf Widerspruch (Art. 21 DSGVO). Sofern die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten auf Ihrer Einwilligung beruht, haben sie nach Art. 7 III DS-GVO das Recht auf Widerruf dieser datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligung.
Bitte wenden Sie sich zur Geltendmachung Ihrer Betroffenenrechte in Bezug auf die in diesem Online-Bewerbungsverfahren verarbeiteten Daten an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten (siehe Ziffer 2.).

8. Abschließende Bestimmungen
Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen des Bewerbungsverfahrens oder Ähnlichem abzubilden. Für einen erneuten Besuch dieser Recruiting-Seite oder eine erneute Bewerbung gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.

Verarbeitung (personenbezogener) Daten durch den Betreiber der Recruiting-Seite

Allgemeines

Diese Recruiting-Seite wird von der Personio GmbH betrieben, einem Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland, welche eine Personalverwaltungs- und Bewerbermanagement-Software anbietet (https://www.personio.de/impressum/). Die im Rahmen Ihrer Bewerbung übermittelten Daten werden per TLS-Verschlüsselung übertragen und in einer Datenbank gespeichert. Für diese Daten ist allein das Unternehmen verantwortlich im Sinne von Art. 24 DS-GVO, das dieses Online-Bewerbungsverfahren durchführt. Personio ist lediglich Betreiber der Software und dieser Recruiting-Seite und in dem Zusammenhang Auftragsverarbeiter nach Art. 28 DS-GVO. Die Grundlage für die Verarbeitung durch Personio ist hierbei ein Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung zwischen der verantwortlichen Stelle und Personio. Zudem verarbeitet die Personio GmbH zur Erbringung ihrer Dienstleistungen, insbesondere für den Betrieb dieser Recruiting-Seite, weitere Daten, die zum Teil auch personenbezogene Daten sein können. Darauf wird im Folgenden näher eingegangen.

Verantwortliche Stelle

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne des Datenschutzrechts ist:
Personio GmbH
Buttermelcherstraße 16
80469 München
Tel.: +49 (89) 1250 1005
Eintragung im Handelsregister
Registernummer: HRB 213189
Registergericht: Amtsgericht München
Datenschutzbeauftragter: datenschutz@personio.de

Zugriffsprotokolle („Server-Logs“)

Mit jedem Zugriff auf diese Recruiting-Seite werden automatisch allgemeine Protokolldaten, sogenannte Server-Logs, erfasst. Diese Daten sind in der Regel Pseudonyme und erlauben daher keine Rückschlüsse auf eine natürliche Person. Ohne diese Daten wäre es technisch teilweise nicht möglich, die Inhalte der Software auszuliefern und darzustellen. Zudem ist die Verarbeitung dieser Daten aus Sicherheitsaspekten, insbesondere zur Zugriffs-, Eingabe- und Weitergabe- und Speicherkontrolle, zwingend notwendig. Darüber hinaus können die anonymen Informationen für statistische Zwecke sowie für die Optimierung des Angebots und der Technik verwendet werden. Zudem können die Log-Files bei Verdacht auf eine rechtswidrige Nutzung der Software nachträglich kontrolliert und ausgewertet werden. Die Rechtsgrundlage hierfür findet sich in § 15 Abs. 1 Telemediengesetz (TMG) sowie Art. 6. (1) f DS-GVO. Erfasst werden allgemein Daten wie der Domainname der Webseite, der Webbrowser und Webbrowser-Version, das Betriebssystem, die IP-Adresse sowie der Zeitstempel des Zugriffs auf die Software. Der Umfang dieser Protokollierung geht nicht über den gängigen Umfang jeder anderen Webseite im Internet hinaus. Die Speicherdauer dieser Zugriffsprotokolle beträgt bis zu 30 Tage. Ein Widerspruchsrecht besteht nicht.

Fehlerprotokolle („Error-Logs“)

Zum Zwecke der Fehleridentifizierung und -behebung werden sogenannte Fehlerprotokolle („Error-Logs“) angefertigt. Dies ist zwingend erforderlich, um auf mögliche Probleme bei der Darstellung und Umsetzung von Inhalten möglichst zeitnah reagieren zu können (berechtigtes Interesse). Diese Daten sind in der Regel Pseudonyme und erlauben daher keine Rückschlüsse auf eine natürliche Person. Die Rechtsgrundlage hierfür findet sich in § 15 Abs. 1 TMG sowie Art. 6. (1) f DS-GVO. Bei Auftreten einer Fehlermeldung werden allgemeine Daten wie der Domainname der Webseite, der Webbrowser und Webbrowser-Version, das Betriebssystem, die IP-Adresse sowie der Zeitstempel bei Auftreten der entsprechenden Fehlermeldung/ -spezifikation erfasst. Die Speicherdauer dieser Fehlerprotokolle beträgt bis zu 30 Tage. Ein Widerspruchsrecht besteht nicht.

Einsatz von Cookies

Teilweise werden auf dieser Recruiting-Seite sogenannte Cookies eingesetzt. Dies sind kleine Textdateien, welche auf dem Gerät, mit welchem Sie auf diese Recruiting-Seite zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Grundsätzlich dienen Cookies dazu, die Sicherheit beim Besuch einer Website zu gewährleisten („unbedingt erforderlich“), gewisse Funktionalitäten wie Standard-Spracheinstellungen umzusetzen („funktional“), das Nutzungserlebnis oder die Performance auf der Webseite zu verbessern („Performance“) oder zielgruppenbasierte Werbung auszuspielen („Marketing“). Auf dieser Recruiting-Seite kommen grundsätzlich nur unbedingt erforderliche, funktionale und Performance Cookies zum Einsatz, insbesondere zur Umsetzung gewisser Voreinstellungen wie bspw. die Sprache, zur Identifizierung des Bewerbungskanals oder zur Analyse der Performance einer Stellenausschreibung, über die ein Nutzer auf diese Recruiting-Seite gelangt ist. Die Nutzung von Cookies ist für die Erbringung unserer Dienstleistungen und damit für die Erfüllung des Vertrags (Art. 6 (1) b) DS-GVO) zwingend erforderlich. Speicherdauer: Bis zu 1 Monat bzw. bis zur Beendigung der Browser-Session Widerspruchsrecht: Sie können über Ihre Browser-Einstellungen selbst bestimmen, ob Sie Cookies erlauben oder der Nutzung von Cookies widersprechen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass eine Deaktivierung der Cookies zu einer eingeschränkten oder komplett unterbundenen Funktionalität dieser Recruiting-Seite führen kann.

Betroffenenrechte

Sofern durch die Personio GmbH als verantwortliche Stelle personenbezogenen Daten verarbeitet werden, haben Sie als betroffene Person in Abhängigkeit von Rechtsgrundlage und Zweck der Verarbeitung bestimmte Rechte aus Kapitel III der EU Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DS-GVO), dabei ggf. insbesondere Recht auf Auskunft (Art.15 DS-GVO), Recht auf Berichtigung (Art.16 DS-GVO), Recht auf Löschung (Art. 17 DS-GVO), Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DS-GVO), Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DS-GVO), Recht auf Widerspruch (Art. 21 DSGVO). Sofern die Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten auf Ihrer Einwilligung beruht, haben sie nach Art. 7 III DS-GVO das Recht auf Widerruf dieser datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligung. Bitte wenden Sie sich zur Geltendmachung Ihrer Betroffenenrechte in Bezug auf die für den Betrieb dieser Recruiting-Seite verarbeiteten Daten an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der Personio GmbH (siehe Ziffer B.).

Abschließende Bestimmungen

Personio behält sich vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen der Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z.B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für einen erneuten Besuch dieser Recruiting-Seite oder eine erneute Bewerbung gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.